鸿倍集团通过协助中国企业成功进军欧洲市场及欧洲企业拓展中国市场建立与客户长久可持续的伙伴关系

我们为有意向通过绿地投资或并购进入欧洲市场的中国企业提供专业法律、税务和商务咨询及代理服务。同时也为欧洲公司进驻中国提供同样的服务。欢迎点击我们网站右上角的工作方式业务领域来更多的了解我们。也可以通过阅读我们发布的文章及时讯来跟踪我们的最新动态。

关于我们

鸿倍集团协助中国的跨国企业拓展其在欧洲的商务活动,以及协助欧洲的跨国企业进军中国市场

我们为有意向通过绿地投资或并购进入欧洲市场的中国企业提供专业法律、税务和商务咨询及代理服务。同时也为欧洲公司进驻中国提供同样的服务。从进入新市场的战略规划到落地执行,我们提供专业的商业解决方案。我们通过帮助客户管理其新成立的公司及相关日常公司行政业务,从而使公司快速走上经营轨道。

专业服务

一站式全方位服务

我们通过向跨国企业提供专业商务咨询、法律、税务和企业服务,协助其成功拓展海外业务。

1. 商务咨询

我们在中国企业通过战略联盟,并购及战略合作的方式进军欧洲市场后,协助这些企业建立其销售渠道。同样的,我们也协助跨国企业通过其有机增长,战略合作及并购的方式在中国拓展商务。

我们在协助客户扎根中国和欧洲市场建立销售渠道,协助客户在不同的行业建立合作联盟方面,具备丰富的实战经验和独特的商务尽职调查技能。根据客户的战略目标,业务规划和实际情况制定最适合的解决方案。

2. 法律服务

我们的资深法务团队在(国际)公司法、并购、重组、体育法、博彩法、劳动法、房地产、知识产权法和肖像法、娱乐&活动、合同法、经济刑法、以及公证业务方面具备深度专业的知识和经验。

我们可以帮助客户设立和实施(国际)公司和财务架构,为客户在境内和境外并购转换的结构重组提供咨询。同时,我们也为私募基金公司提供包括管理层收购、合资公司设立、收购架构及融资等方面的交易服务。

3. 企业服务

在现今纷繁复杂的海外市场拓展过程中,作为一个管理者和领导者的关键要素是要把工作重心着力在核心业务的发展上。把一些繁琐而非核心的工作交给我们专业团队来处理-从公司设立和财务架构搭建到行政管理,财务报表,我们的企业服务人员为客户提供专业可靠的财务、税务、人事行政、会计及管理服务。

4. 税务服务

我们的税务专员深谙税法的复杂性,能把知识融会贯通为客户制定清晰的、可操作的税务解决方案,保障客户决策的正确性。

我们的税务专员用其专业知识和技能处理客户的纳税申报。专员们可以帮助客户管理公司/个人所得税和增值税。同时,也可以帮助客户处理任何合规手续,例如礼品馈赠或是遗产税申报,亦或建立/协助客户的薪酬管理或是增值税征管系统。再者,专员们还能协助客户做EC 销售目录的准备和申报工作。

5. 并购顾问

我们专业的公司财务团队能够提供全程买和卖咨询服务 -从制定最优策略到递交预估值。我们把估值定价的专业性和实际交割的实操性相结合,在金融战略层面独树一帜。

我们为客户提供的交割服务包括文件起草和详尽的项目融资建议书,保密协议及谈判参与。我们还提供潜在买家/卖家的搜索、调研、确定和排序。我们的专家团队对市场进行扫描分析后,会以无记名方式接触潜在目标进行初轮试探性会谈。一旦找到双方契合点,我们会跟进后续工作,根据报表、数字、市场表现等来准备案例,并指导全过程直至收购协议的签订。

工作方式

我们的任务是创建可持续的结果

创造价值是我们的动力

我们坚信积极主动和创造性的思维方式最适合快速增长型企业的前进速度。我们时刻以此为指引,以勤勉尽责为原则向客户提供专业服务。我们的忠诚和可信赖是我们和客户建立长期合作的关键所在。我们非常愿意投资更多的精力和时间维护我们和客户的关系。

时刻准备

我们在荷兰和中国的国际化团队可以跨越语言和时区的界限,用客户的母语进行及时的互动沟通。我们非常重视和客户建立无缝对接式的客服关系,从而确保服务的时效性。我们具备专业知识的团队和商业合作伙伴的联盟化使客户的需求得以最大化地满足。

量身定制

我们一站式的服务模式包括全阶段服务。无论客户的业务处于哪个阶段,我们都可以根据客户的需求制定最适合的方案。我们是您可信赖的商业合作伙伴。请点击我们的服务联系方式随时告诉我们您的需求。

管理团队

值得信赖的专业团队助您事半功倍

我们的合伙人

鸿倍的创立合伙人都是来自于法律、税务、咨询、金融,企业和市场行业的专家。我们的国际团队工作于荷兰和中国。沟通语言包括英语、中文普通话、粤语,荷兰语和德语。

Remco Wortel

Remco Wortel

合伙人
个人简历

Ruben van Aarle

卢本

合伙人
个人简历

Hockpun Lee

李学斌

合伙人
个人简历

Paul Grootings

Paul Grootings

合伙人
个人简历

Luann Ip

Luann Ip

合伙人
个人简历

Valerie Hoeks

胡凤丽

合伙人
个人简历

最新信息

请阅读我们最新发布的文章,新闻和近期商业活动

办公地

联系方式

我们在荷兰和中国分别设立办公机构以确保和客户沟通的实效性,您的需求会在第一时间被给予回应。

登博斯

位于荷兰的中心,通向欧洲的门户。

+31 (0)85 046 60 58
contact@corbelpartners.com

Pettelaarpark 102,
5216 PR ’s-Hertogenbosch, The Netherlands

路线

上海

上海是中国最活跃的经济中心
 

+86 21 32 532 601
contact@corbelpartners.com

中国上海静安区武定路555号822&823室,邮编 200040

路线

We are Corbel. We build long lasting relationships by supporting Chinese enterprises in Europe and vice versa.

We support, advise and represent clients who wish to expand their business overseas via greenfield investment or mergers and acquisitions. Take some time to learn more about our approach, our services or read up on our articles and updates.

About us

Corbel supports multinational companies from China with their needs while expanding business in Europe and vice versa.

We represent and advise clients who wish to expand their business overseas via greenfield investments or mergers and acquisitions, we help clients with their new market entries from strategy to representation and we ease clients’ minds while managing their company incorporations and administration requirements.

Services

A one stop shop
with a full set of services.

We help multinational companies expand their business overseas by offering advisory, legal, tax and corporate services.

1. Advisory services

We help build sales channels for Chinese clients who wish to enter and grow their businesses in Europe through strategic alliances, mergers and acquisitions, and partnerships. We help multinational clients who wish to enter and grow their businesses in China through organic strategies, partnerships and mergers and acquisitions.

We have deep practical experience of establishing sales channels and alliances in various industrial sectors in both China and Europe, with special expertise in commercial due diligence. We provide fact-based, strategy-driven solutions tailored specifically to your organization, your growth objectives, and your specific situation.

2. Legal services

Our professionals have a profound and specialized knowledge of (international) Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions, Restructuring, Sports Law, Betting and Gaming Law, Employment Law, Real Estate, Intellectual Property Law & Image Law, Entertainment & Events, Contract Law, Economic Criminal Law and we offer notarial services.

We support you in setting up and implementing (international) corporate and financing structures and advise on restructuring national and cross-border mergers and conversions. Furthermore, we support transactions, including management buyouts, the establishment of joint venture and acquisition structures and their financing, mostly for the benefit of private equity firms.

3. Corporate services

In the complex process of international expansion, it is key for you and every other business leader to keep the focus on your core activity and on growing the business. We provide professional Finance & Tax, HR admin, Accounting and Administration services. From setting up your corporate and financial structure to managing your administration, financial reporting and filing requirements, we are your reliable business partner. 

4. Tax services

Our professionals know the complex tax legislation and translate their knowledge into clear and practical tax advice. Their advice steers. It ensures that you are making the right choices and decisions. 

Our tax professionals have the knowledge and expertise to handle your tax returns. Our professionals can take care of your corporate, personal income tax and VAT (sales tax) returns. In addition, we can support you in any other compliance procedures, such as gift or inheritance tax returns, or setting up or coordinating your payroll or VAT record systems. Finally, we can support your business with preparation of the EC Sales Listings and the reporting for statistical purposes.

5. Corporate finance

Our team of specialists are able to guide you through the entire process of buying or selling. From developing the optimal strategy right throughout delivering the expected value. Combining our valuation expertise with a pragmatic approach of transactions, we offer an independent position on financial strategic level.

We offer transaction services such as drafting profiles and an extensive Information Memorandum, take care of non-disclosure agreements and partake in negotiations. We can carry out a search to identify and prioritize potential buyers or sellers. We map the market, approach possible candidates (anonymously) and execute the first exploratory talks. In case of a mutual match, we take care of the presentation of the business based on numbers, figures and market position and guide the contacts throughout the process until the actual purchase agreement.

Approach

Our goal is to create
lasting results.

Driven by values

We believe that the speed of business is best approached with a proactive and creative mindset. While being of service to you, we keep this in mind. We are diligent in our delivery. Our loyalty and reliability are key in building a long lasting relationship with you. We invest in our relationship with you by going the extra mile. 

Here for you

Our international team in The Netherlands and in China can actively support you in your own language. We value personal contact and ensure fast and thorough follow-ups. The specialized knowledge of our team combined with our strategic alliances with professional related companies enable us to quickly and powerfully adapt to your wishes.

Tailored approach

Our one stop shop model includes a full set of services. Whichever phase of business you are in; our approach is tailored to your needs. You can rely on us as your partner in business. View our services and feel free to contact us with your enquiries.

Management team

Trusted professionals
going the extra mile.

Our partners

Corbel’s founding partners are Dutch and Chinese and are expert professionals in Legal, Tax, Advisory, Finance, Entrepreneurship and Marketing. Our international team is based in The Netherlands and in China. Languages spoken are English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Dutch and German.

Remco Wortel

Remco Wortel

Partner
View info

Ruben van Aarle

Ruben van Aarle

Partner
View info

Hockpun Lee

Hockpun Lee

Partner
View info

Paul Grootings

Paul Grootings

Partner
View info

Offices

Where to find us

Our offices in The Netherlands and China value direct communication and have short communication lines. We ensure your request is followed up effectively.

’s-Hertogenbosch

Centrally located in The Netherlands and gateway to Europe.

+31 (0)85 046 60 58
contact@corbelpartners.com

Pettelaarpark 102,
5216 PR ’s-Hertogenbosch, The Netherlands

Get directions

Shanghai

China’s most dynamic business centre.
 

+86 21 32 532 601
contact@corbelpartners.com

Unit 822 & 823, Wuding Road 555
Jing'an District, Shanghai, 200040, China

Get directions